Skip to content

Arkell Museum at Canajoharie & The Canajoharie Library

Categories

Museums

About Us

Fine American art including Winslow Homer, Childe Hassam, Robert Henri, George Inness and Georgia O'Keeffe. Also, Mohawk Valley History, Beech-Nut archive, and Public Library.

Events

Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Sunday Dec 5, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Monday Dec 6, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Monday Dec 13, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Thursday Dec 16, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Monday Dec 20, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Tuesday Dec 21, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Wednesday Dec 22, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Thursday Dec 23, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Friday Dec 24, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Saturday Dec 25, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Sunday Dec 26, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Monday Dec 27, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Tuesday Dec 28, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Wednesday Dec 29, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Thursday Dec 30, 2021
Fritz Vogt Drawings: A Sense of Place
  • Exhibiton of Fritz Vogt drawings from the late 1800s of local and regional farms, homes and businesses.
  • Friday Dec 31, 2021

Scroll To Top